1. About

Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff


Position Name E-mail
Chairman Kim Yo Han yohankimani@gmail.com
Administration Manager Mr. Aeneas Wanyonyi w.aeneas@yahoo.com
Finance Manager Kim min soo godktjjang1@gmail.com


Position Name Subject
Deputy Principal Mr. Richard Ombwori History
Head Of Academic Committee Mr. Julius Moindi Ochoi Kiswahili/History
Head Of Science Mr. Jackson Mathai Biology/Chemistry
Head Of Humanities Mrs. Winfred Muia Georaphy/Env.management
Head Of Languages Mr. Phocas Muhanuka French
Acting-Internal Exam Officer Mr. Stanley Kiptum Math
Academic Committee Mr. Julius Moindi Ochoi History


Department Name Duty
Administration Ms. Lynnette Baraka Administration
Dispensary Mrs.Lucy Kuto Doctor
Facility Mrs. Pauline Maina Laundry
Volunteers Ms. Lee Chan Hee House master